Women’s Bowls2021-08-25T10:45:30+10:00

  • Bowls Schedule

    Tuesday Women’s Bowls

    • Entries by 9am
    • Mufti with flat soled shoes
    • Bowls available
    • Start 9.30
  • Other Times

    • Women are welcome to join events organised by the Men’s Club on Wednesday, Friday and Sunday – see Men’s information
    • At other times check with the Reception to see whether green space is available for ‘Roll Ups’ and details of fees
    • Group Barefoot Bowls – check with Reception
  • Dress Code

    • Neat attire with flat soled shoes required at all times

Membership and Forms


Full Bowling – $130
Social Bowling – $80
Junior Bowls – $50


2017 Championship
2018 Championship
2019 Championship
2020 Championship

Women’s Bowls News

Success at Nader Shield

August 27th, 2019|Women's Bowls|

On Thursday, 22nd and Friday 23rd  August, our team selected to participate in the prestigious Nader Shield  travelled to Tomakin Sports and Social Club in the club bus. We played a total of 6 games [...]