Congratulations to Sylvia Donohue,from Narooma Golf Club,who is our 2017 Ladies’Golf Open Champion. Sylvia also holds our Ladies’ Course Record.

Division 1 Gross Winner was Leonie Snodgrass, Division 2 Gross Winner was Leonie Doolan and Division 3 Gross Winner was Ann Challender.

Tuross also won our Challenge Bowl again this year thanks to our winning team of Leonie Snodgrass, Leonie Doolan, Pauline Nash and Marie Murawai.

Congratulations to all our winners and a big thank you to all who played in our Open Championship and Challenge Bowl.